Management/ Purchasing/ Sales

Manfred Eschen
Phone:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -13
Mobil:+49 (0) 172 / 4 39 75 73
Fax:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
E-Mail:Eschen@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Purchase / Sales

Klaus Eggers
Phone:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -12
Fax:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
E-Mail:K.Eggers@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Martin Fischoeder
Phone:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -16
Mobil:+49 (0) 162 / 858 09 29
Fax:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
E-Mail:M.Fischoeder@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Claas Henkensiefken
Phone:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -20
Fax:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
Email:C.Henkensiefken@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Thomas Schnepel
Phone:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -17
Mobil:+49 (0) 177 / 2977377
Fax:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
E-Mail:T.Schnepel@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Accounting / Administration

Änne Soller
Phone:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -11
Fax:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
E-Mail:A.Soller@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Larissa Depperschmidt
Phone:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -14
Fax:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
E-Mail:

l.depperschmidt@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Marketing

Axel Schlagowski
Phone:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -21
Fax:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
E-Mail:

a.schlagowski@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Technology / workshop

Manfred Dierks
Phone:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -19
Fax:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10

How can we help you?

Call us under:

+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -0